Our customer reviews

Customer Review

Emma

sales 02/11/2017
Professional friendly service selling good quality high spec vehicles. Would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

06/11/2017
Thanks Emma for your feedback it was good doing business with you we hope your enjoying the car and look forward in seeing you on your next purchase .
Customer Review

Kelly

sales 12/10/2017
We have bought a fantastic Audi A6 from David at Bespokes. Brilliant salesman efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would buy another car from them again
Customer Review

Charles

sales 14/04/2017
I bought my car purely on trust as I was let down by an inspection team. I live in Nottingham so was a little bit apprehensive for not seeing the car up close. I needn’t have worried, they delivered the car to my place of work and it did not disappoint. It’s thanks to David & that I would highly recommend their professionalism and services. Well done guys”
Customer Review

LIAM

sales 17/09/2017
My purchase at Bespokes of London in Surrey was like a dream come true after buying my dream car.

I never thought it would go as smooth as it did and can only thank David and all the staff at Bespokes of London for their professional approach and helping me convert my dream into reality.

Will definitely be using Bespokes of London in the future and 110% recommend to anyone else out there looking to buy their dream car.

Once again thanks guys :)
Customer Review

STEVE GIBRALTAR

sales 10/08/2017
bought my S5 after seeing it advertised on the website. I live overseas and Craig was able to make the whole buying experience a pleasure without me even having to visit the showroom. Crag was more than happy to send me photos of every angle of the car, arrange for minor improvements to be made to it and to have it delivered for me. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Buying over the internet can sometimes require a buyer to take a leap of faith but I can assure any reader that the "leap" is well placed with the Bespoeks London
Customer Review

Dean Flower

sales 02/10/2017
Highly Professional Service, Everything explained in clear understanding Pleasant to deal with and would recommend to friends.
Customer Review

Brian Hulcoop

sales 13/09/2017
My overall experience today at Bespokes Of London was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Matthew has been wonderful in answering all my questions. Thoroughly pleasant experience with no problems. Keep up at the good work and will always look forward to buying another.
Customer Review

Mike Valentine

sales 02/10/2017
Just bought a car from Bespokes Of London Travelled down from The North on the train on Saturday, collected from station by one of the Company Drivers, saw car, test drove, driven back to the Station again. The Car driven up to me tonight (Monday) now sitting on my drive! Fabulous service, very personable Company to deal with and very trustworthy. I can highly recommend! Will definitely use again.